Federal Bureau of Investigation
National Citizens Academy
Alumni Association

Chapters

Albany – Not Yet Established
Albuquerque
Webmaster: Todd Silberman
Todd.silberman@m-v-t.com
President: Todd Silberman
Anchorage
Webmaster: John Hogue
John.hogue@providence.org
President: Patrick Berry
Atlanta
Webmaster: Ernest Staats & Kevin Fletcher or K. Fletcher/ E. Staats
fbiatlcaaa@gmail.com
President: Farooq Mughal
Baltimore
Birmingham
Webmaster: Ashlee Rawlins
arawlins@uab.edu
President: Jonathan Kirby
Boston
Webmaster: Doug Gaff
webmaster@fbibostoncaaa.org
President: Chris DiCenso
Buffalo
President: Pasquale Greco
Charlotte
Chicago
Webmaster: Joseph Tamraz
Joseph.Tamraz@fbiccaaa.org
773-743-4027
President: Jennifer Stegmaier
Cincinnati
President: Joel D. Pranikoff, M.D
CJIS
Cleveland
Webmaster: Ella Fong
ella.fong@ideastream.org
President: Richard Schwalberg
Columbia
Denver
Webmaster: Michael Rohr
info@fbidenverca.org
President: Christian Anschutz
Detroit
Webmaster: Todd Roleston
Todd.roleston@entregasystems.com
President: Nadia Fadel-Bazzi
El Paso
Webmaster: Jack Vaughn
webmaster@fbicaaaelpaso.org
(915) 594-6662
President: Mary Yanez
Houston
Indianapolis
Webmaster: Kurt Snyder
President: Byron Myers
Jackson
Webmaster: Chuck Odom
clodom@comcast.net
President: Clark Strange
Jacksonville
Webmaster: Debbie Castroverde
President: Meredith Webb
Kansas City
Webmaster: Donna Wilson
luvnaples@gmail.com
President: Dick Bryant
Knoxville
Las Vegas
Webmaster: Donna Dinoto
donna.dinoto@arcataassoc.com
President: Valerie Murzl
Los Angeles
President: Michael Waiters
Louisville
Webmaster: Joe Sykora
joe@isclou.com
President: Otis Florence
Miami
Webmaster: Kelly Lopez
fbicaaamiami_adm@yahoo.com
President: Rixys Alfonso
Midland
President: Frank Cremer
Milwaukee
Minneapolis
Webmaster: Jay Spreitzer
jspreitzer@threatopedia.com
President: Mickey Kieffer
Mobile
President: Douglas Winston
Nashville
Webmaster: Jason Harsem
Jason.Harsem@gmail.com
President: Paula Merrifield
New Haven
Webmaster: Robert Caplan
RCaplan@FBINHCAAA.US
President: William Wade
New Orleans
Webmaster: Michael Litchfield and Jake Williamson
fbicaanola@gmail.com
President: Leisa Ferrar
New York
President: Tom Mustac
Newark
President: Sylvester Fernendez
Norfolk
Webmaster: Aubrey Shelton, Jr.
aubrey.shelton.jr@gmail.com
President: Aubrey Shelton Jr
Oklahoma City
Omaha
Oregon
Webmaster: Maggie Jessup
maggie@platformstrategy.com
503-799-7084
President: Barry Brunetto
Phoenix
623-910-4630
President: Kristi Lee
Pittsburgh
Webmaster: Ed McKaveney
mckaveneye@HT-SD.ORG
President: Robert Barr
Sacramento
Webmaster: Stan Gardner
stan@mrifoodjobs.com
President: Philip MacDougall
San Antonio
San Diego
President: W. Mark Johnson
San Francisco
Webmaster: Darrell Earnshaw
webmaster@fbisfcaaa.org
President: Daryl Savage
San Juan
Seattle
Webmaster: Donald Pilker
dpilker@mac.com
President: Charanjit Kalsi
Springfield
Webmaster: Lee Milner
leem4@hotmail.com
President: Lee Milner
St. Louis
Webmaster: George Wilder
gmwilder1@gmail.com
President: George Wilder
Tallahassee
President: Melinda Miguel
Tampa Bay
Washington DC
The FBI National Citizens Academy Alumni Association is a nonprofit organization separate and apart from the FBI.